Wednesday, July 29, 2009
wednesday in san francisco
we got to san fran early this morning. we left portland yesterday around five or so and just drove straight through. drive was a little tense due to cabin fever and whatnot, but for the most part it was okay. brad and i stopped and visited some weird porno barn. yeahhhhhh we wont' discuss that further. ate a shitty sandwich ate subway that was way too peppery. drove through oregon, which was gorgeous, drove into california in the middle of the night and got to san francisco around 4 or so. it was rad. dunk and i walked around some sketchy neighborhood in search of sustinence. what we found was mexican coke and fake bling at a rundown supermarket. chuck joined us, we rolled thick. got back to adrienne's apartment, settled in, took a nap, woke up, talked to erica for a bit, and am now sitting in adrienne's living room waiting for my adventuremates to finish napping so we can walk the golden gate bridge. more updates soon. peace.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment